Who's who? - URCwalsall

in the West Midlands Synod of the URC
■ Blakenall
■ Broadway
■ Hatherton
Go to content
Broadway URC Serving Elders (2020/21)
Church Secretary:
Mrs Pat Lomax

Liz Haynes

Joanne Knight

Andy Levesley

Lynn Levesley

Dave Lomax

Linda Marsh

Andrea Pinnegar

Alan Taylor

Ann Ward
Selected other post holders
Baptisms (cradle roll)
Christian Aid
Finance & Maintenance
Hiring of premises
Junior Church staff

Lay presidency at Communion
Organist & Choir-director
Pastoral Visitor
Pop-In lunch club
Pulpit Supply
Toddlers Group
Web administrator
Youth Fellowship
Sylvia Evans & Pauline Heydon
Sylvia Evans
Theresa Sherborne
Dave Lomax
Don Badger
Andrea Pinnegar
Liz Haynes, Andrew & Lynn
Levesley, Pat Lomax
Nancy McOnie & Geof Owen
Dave Lomax
Alan Taylor
Theresa Sherborne
Rosemary Higham
Alan Taylor
Andrew Levesley
Janet Jarvis & Pat Lomax
Alan Taylor
Megan Evans
This website does not use cookies
Back to content